Staff Directory

Phone: 207.666.5546

Staff
Position Email Website
Chris Lajoie Principal
lajoiec@link75.org
Twitter
Vicki Russell Secretary
russellv@link75.org
Ellen Martel, RN School Nurse
martele@link75.org
Carolyn Melcher Health Aide
melcherc@link75.org
Jennifer Johnson Kindergarten Teacher
johnsonj@link75.org
Lucy Atkins Kindergarten Teacher
atkinsl@link75.org
Abbigail Mackenzie Grade 1 Teacher
mackenziea@link75.org
Website
Sandy Petteruti Grade 1 Teacher
petterutis@link75.org
Tricia Fletcher
Grades 2&3 Teacher
fletchert@link75.org
Kaleigh Frye Grades 2&3 Teacher
fryeka@link75.org
Erin Caswell Grades 2&3 Teacher
caswelle@link75.org
Christopher Corcoran Grade 4&5 Teacher
corcoranc@link75.org
Beth Pinkham Grade 4&5 Teacher
pinkhamb@link75.org
Diana Marc-Aurele
Grade 4&5 Teacher
marc-aureled@link75.org
Karen Goetting Visual Arts Teacher
goettingk@link75.org
Bruce Jones Physical Education Teacher
jonesb@link75.org
Sarah Stratton Music Teacher
strattons@link75.org
Dawne-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher powersd@link75.org
Kathy Stack Learning Commons Ed Tech
stackk@link75.org
Amy Petitti Social Worker / Guidance Counselor
petittia@link75.org
Cathy Curtis RTI Learning Strategist
curtisc@link75.org
 Jessica Fournier Behavior Strategist fournierj@link75.org  
Leslie Lemieux Literacy Teacher Leader
lemieuxl@link75.org
Annie Young Title I Teacher
younga@link75.org
 EMily Woodward  Title I Ed Tech  woodwarde@link75.org  
Bridgette Ortiz Special Education Teacher
ortizbrid@link75.org
Daria Burns Special Education Ed Tech
burnsd@link75.org
Peg Kelley Special Education Ed Tech
Sandra Garner Speech & Language Therapist
garners@link75.org
Diane Wallace Occupational Therapist
wallaced@link75.org
Elaine DeFreitas Physical Therapist
defreitase@link75.org
Sherri Card Food Services - Head
cardsh@link75.org
Joanne Mitchell Head Custodian mitchellj@link75.org
Brian Flynn Evening Custodian flynnb@link75.org
Leanna Plucker Kitchen Assistant pluckerl@link75.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.